Signed up list!

Dear fellow bloggers,

Please click here to see the sign up list. Double check your name, email address, date of post entry to see if i got it right from your hand writings! Please let me know if you find some errors. Thank you. HB

3 responses to “Signed up list!

  1. OMG! I made a mistake when signing up for assignment!
    Maybe at that time I was fall asleep!
    Sorry, miss Hong!

    I’m trying to post my entry as soon as possible!
    However, it’s my first time doing this so please take it easy on me!
    Thank you!

  2. What is “HB” means? Our Monitor’s name is Phương and our lecture’s name is Hồng, aren’t they?

  3. “HB” means Hồng Bùi, my friend ;))

Leave a Reply

